2017 Building Awards – Shortlist Announced

Comar are delighted to be the sponsors of the – Architectural Practice of the Year Award  again for 2017.

Congratulations to the following shortlisted practices and good luck to you all:

5plus Architects

Allford Hall Monaghan Morris

Assael Architecture

Buckley Gray Yeoman

Fairhursts Design Group


Pascall + Watson

Todd Architects

Weston Williamson + Partners